Meet the Board

image5

Mary Bitzer-President

N Kentucky

Phone:  859.414.1396
eMail:  mbitzer@utrtca.org

 FB- @BitzerFarmKY 

image6

Kaye Cauthen Stevenson--Vice-President

Alabama

eMail:  kcstevenson@utrtca.org 

image7

Laura Krupp Upton--Treasurer

Georgia

Phone:   

upton@utrtca.org

image8

Dyann Meschi--Secretary

California

Phone:   831.332.1936 

dmeschi@utrtca.org

image9

Jean Moreau--Board Member

Phone:

Email:

image10

Patricia Blankenship

 Mississippi

Phone:   601.879.0373

pblankenship@utrtca.org

image11

John Tuschner--Board Member

Internet/Media Committee and Webmaster


Midwest/Minnesota

Phone: 952.200.6883
eMail:  jtuschner@utrtca.org

image12

Committee Information

Nominating Committee

Kim Egan, Cissi Tackett and Angel Stewart 


Tally Committee

Laura Upton and Linda Woods